Hello everyone!

We have ourselves a new committee!

Donella Macdonald – Chair

Helen Halligan – Vice Chair

Mairi MacDonald – Treasurer

Katie Buchanan – Secretary

Norman MacDonald

Peter MacDonald

Sandy Maxwell

Malcolm MacInnes

Joni Buchanan

Kathleen Kernahan

Fiona Ingle-Finch

Tina MacRitchie

Janet Mathison

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *